Music Theory Bundle
Published by Lotus Music

Get All Publications for One Low Price

The six books that make up the Lotus Music library include over 300 pages of text and diagrams to explain how music works. This compendium covers nearly everything a guitarist should know about chords, arpeggios, scales, and how to play them.

Topics covered include:

  • How music is constructed
  • Where scales and chords come from
  • Best fingering patterns for scales, arpeggios and chords
  • Chord progressions
  • Chord inversions
  • Extended meaning of the Circle of Fifths.
  • Ways to visualize the fretboard.
  • You can play longer melodic lines..
  • How transposing works.
  • The trick to improvising.
  • ...and more.
  • Why Such a Low Price!

    The Music Theory Bundle gives you a great opportunity to save. "Why so cheap you ask?," you might ask. It's because I want you to become a more informed musician who will come back later to see the new things I'll be offering in the future. Cheers!
    Music Theory Bundle

    $39.95 Paper Edition
    Special eBook Price!
    $91.95 eBook Edition

    Order Now

    All of these publications are included in the Music Theory Bundle.

    Click on the pictures below to review the contents of each publication.

    circle of fifthsDirty Guide Chord inversion coverFIN System Stretch System cover Chords and Arpeggio cover